ACES Tech Staff Listing

Name Position / Courses Email
Adelle Anderson Teacher - Mathematics 6A, 6B aanderson@acespublicschools.org
Michael Bryant Teacher - Music 6A, 6B mbryant@acespublicschools.org
Vickie Marks Teacher - Earth Science 6A, 6B vmarks@acespublicschools.org
Bianca Romero Teacher - English Language Arts 6A, 6B bromero@acespublicschools.org
Faith Sears Teacher - World Cultures and Geography 6A, 6B fsears@acespublicschools.org
Neal Walstrom Teacher - STEM / Spanish 6A, 6B nwalstrom@acespublicschools.org
Jeron Campbell, Ed.L.D. Founder and Principal jeron@acespublicschools.org